Invited Speakers

The list of invited speakers below is not complete and is developing. The program committee is currently selecting invited speakers. The list develops as speakers accept their invitations. Speakers are listed in alphabetical order.

Prof Elisabetta Barberio (Melbourne University)
– title tba
Prof Natalka Suchowerska (Radiation Oncology, Chris O’Brien Lifehouse, Camperdown, NSW and School of Physics, University of Sydney)
– Medical Physics: the science that saves lives
Prof Peter Wolf (L’Observatoire de Paris, le SYRTE)
– title tba